Gateway Athletic Conference (GAC)

Francis Howell                                                 Orchard Farm
7001 Highway 94 S                                          2165 Highway V
St. Charles, Mo. 63304                                     St. Charles, Mo. 63366
Athletic Director:    Sean Erwin                        Athletic Director:     Duane Stuermann
636-851-4784                                                   636-250-5238
sean.erwin@fhsdschools.org                          dstuermann@ofsd.k12.mo.us
 
Francis Howell Central                                     St. Charles                          
5199 Highway N                                               725 North Kingshighway
St. Charles, Mo. 63304                                    St. Charles, Mo. 63301
Athletic Director:    Scott Harris                       Athletic Director:   Corey Hahn
636-851-4689                                                   636-443-4194
scott.harris@fhsdschool.org                           chahn@stcharlessd.org
 
Francis Howell North                                       St. Charles West
2549 Hackman Road                                      3601 Droste
St. Charles, Mo. 63303                                    St. Charles, Mo. 63301
Athletic Director:    Mike Janes                        Athletic Director:      Terry Oetting
636-851-5003                                                  636-443-4255
michael.james@fhsdschools.org                   toetting@stcharlessd.org
 
Ft. Zumwalt East                                              Troy
600 First Executive Ave                                   1190 Old Cap-Au-Gris
St. Peters, Mo. 63376                                      Troy, Mo. 63379
Athletic Director: Tim Grimes                           Athletic Director:    Jason Smith
636-477-2411                                                   636-462-5164
tgrimes@fz.k12.mo.us                                    smithj@troy.k12.mo.us
 
Ft. Zumwalt North                                             Warrenton
1230 Tom Genniver                                          803 Pickney Road
O’Fallon, Mo. 63366                                          Warrenton, Mo. 63383
Athletic Director:    Ted Hickey                         Athletic Director:  Bobby Spoonster
636-540-7021                                                   636-456-6902 X2322
thickey@fz.k12.mo.us                                      spoonsterrj@warrencor3.k12.mo.us
     
 
Ft. Zumwalt South                                            Washington
8050 Mexico Road                                            600 Blue Jay Drive
St. Peters, Mo. 63376                                       Washington, Mo. 63090
Athletic Director:    Mike O’Brien                      Athletic Director:   Bill Deckelman
636-978-1212                                                   636-231-2180
mobrien@fz.k12.mo.us                                    bill.deckelman@washington.k12.mo.us
 
Ft. Zumwalt West                                             Wentzville Holt
1251 Turtle Creek Drive                                    600 Campus Drive
O’Fallon, Mo. 63366                                          Washington, Mo. 63385
Athletic Director:  Paul Boschert                      Athletic Director:    Ben Hebisen
636-379-0300                                                   636-327-3876 X26238
fzwad@yahoo.com                                          benhebisen@wentzville.k12.mo.us
 
 Wentzville Liberty
2275 Sommers Rd.
Lake St. Louis, Mo. 63367
Athletic Director:    Cary Eldridge
636-561-0075
caryeldredge@wentzville.k12.mo.us
 
Wentzville Timberland
559 E. Highway N
Wentzville, Mo. 63385
Athletic Director:    Todd Hayes
636-327-3988 X27238
toddhayes@wentzville.k12.mo.us
 
Winfield
701 Elm St.
Winfield, Mo. 63389
Athletic Director:   Robert James
636-566-6317
robertjames@winfield.k12.mo.us