Archdiocesan Athletic Association Conference (AAA)

Bishop DuBourg                                             Duchesne
5850 Eichelberger                                          2550 Elm St.
St. Louis, Mo. 63109                                       St.Charles, Mo. 63301
Athletic Director: Dan Borkowski                    Athletic Director:  Debi Westhues
314-783-4464                                                 636-946-6767 X6915
dborkowski@bishopdubourg.org                   dwesthues@duchesne-hs.org
 
Borgia                                                             Kennedy
1000 Borgia Drive                                          500 Woods Mill Road
Washington, Mo. 63090                                 Manchester, Mo. 63011
Athletic Director:        Brad Bruns                  Athletic Director:       Joe Walterbach
636-239-7871 X118                                        636-227-5900 X335
brad.bruns@borgia.com                                jwalterbach@kennedycatholic.net
 
Cardinal Ritter College Prep                           Lutheran High School - St. Charles County
701 N. Spring Ave.                                          5100 Mexico  Road
St. Louis, Mo. 63108                                       St. Peters, Mo. 63376
Athletic Director:        Willie Ash                     Athletic Director:        Doug Kuhlmann
314-446-5513                                                 636-928-5100X275
wash@cardinalritterprep.org                          dkuhlmann@lhssc.org
 
Christian                                                         Notre Dame
1145 Tom Ginnever Ave.                                320 East Ripa
O’Fallon, Mo. 63366                                       St. Louis, Mo. 63125
Athletic Director:        Andy Hare                    Athletic Director:  Mark Bayens
636-978-5024                                                 314-544-1015 X1016
ahare@lwcs.us                                              bayem@ndhs.net

Rosati Kain
4389 Lindell Blvd.
St. Louis, Mo. 63108
Athletic Director:        Mel Wilson
314-533-8513 X256
mwilson@rosati-kain.org
 
St. Dominic
31 St. Dominic Drive
O’Fallon, Mo. 63366
Athletic Director:        Jim Welby
636-240-8303 X105
jwelby@stdominichs.org
 
St. Mary’s 
4701 South Grand
St. Louis, Mo. 63111
Athletic Director:        Tony Dattoli
314-481-8400 X116
dattolit@stmaryshs.com
 
Trinity
1720 Redman Road
St. Louis, Mo. 63138
Athletic Director:        Vince Drake
314-741-1333 X219
vdrake@trinitycatholichigh.org